Happy New Year!

As I announced yesterday, I will be starting my blog today. I collect hymnals and was posting a hymn every day on Facebook, but that was rather ackward as I kept hitting the “return” key and posting before I was ready. (I think this may say something about my age since I obviously learned to type on a typewriter~~no, it was not a manual, children!)

I have arranged my hymnbooks according to age and will be posting from the oldest book first. Considering the number of hymns in it, we will be using it until the middle of next year. I am going to try to keep track and not repeat myself.

So, on with the show!

Leave a Reply

