No. 19 I Have a Father

Verse 1:
I have a Father in the promised land,
I have a Father in the promised land,
My Father calls me, I must go
To meet Him in the promised land.
I’ll away, I’ll away to the promised land,
I’ll away, I’ll away to the promised land,
My Father calls me, I must go
To meet Him in the promised land.

Verse 2:
I have a Savior in the promised land,
I have a Savior in the promised land,
My Savior calls me, I must go
To meet Him in the promised land.
I’ll away, I’ll away to the promised land,
I’ll away, I’ll away to the promised land,
My Savior calls me, I must go
To meet Him in the promised land.

Verse 3:
I have a crown in the promised land,
I have a crown in the promised land,
When Jesus calls me, I must go
To wear it in the promised land.
I’ll away, I’ll away to the promised land,
I’ll away, I’ll away to the promised land,
When Jesus calls me, I must go
To meet Him in the promised land.

L.H/Lucius Hart

Leave a Reply

