No. 138 Tell Me All About Jesus

Verse 1:
Tell me all about Jesus,
Who came from heav’n above;
Tell me more of His goodness,
More of His precious love.

Refrain:
Tell me all about Jesus,
Tell me that I may know,
The story of the Savior,
Who loves, who loves me so.

Verse 2:
Tell me all about Jesus,
Who daily cares for me;
Tell me why He should love me,
Why He should die for me.

Verse 3:
Tell me all about Jesus,
Repeat the story o’er,
Never shall I grow weary,
Hearing it more and more.

Rev. Elisha A. Hoffman/Joseph Garrison

Leave a Reply

